A world of pure imagination…

Hi ♥

My very first… Our lives are filled with firsts, but for some reason they always scare me. I’ve been into Second Life photography since last year and I’ve been using so many items from amazing creators that I thought it was time to give them credit for their creations. That, and because I love to shop and decorate. I’m not doing this blog for free items. I’m doing it because I will hopefully enjoy blogging just as much as I enjoy Second Life photography. And who knows what the future might bring.

For my first post ever, I wanted to involve one of my best friends, Olive. I tried to create a dreamy scene with all the beautiful items I bought at events the past few weeks.

Deer-Diary..

A lot of new events opened up in April. I tend to tp from event to event and look for items I love and then decide which items to buy. This month is making it hard for me to decide which items to leave behind. I get so super greedy when I look at all the goodies surrounding me… Okay… Enough with the talking… On to the credits!

Props
Wall: sf – outdoor wall light @ The Home Show
Trees: *alirium* – Petit Woods [b] @ The Chapter Four
Deer: +Half-Deer+ – Standing Deer Snow @ The Home Show
Flying Leaves: Kalopsia – Flying leaves green @ We < 3 Role-Play
Chair: Kalopsia – Elven chair white @ We < 3 Role-Play
Spellbook: -Pixicat- – Spellbook Light @ We < 3 Role-Play
Shield: -Pixicat- – Shield Light @ We < 3 Role-Play
On Me (Left)

Skin: Glam Affair – Sylvia

Hair: Truth – Lovers (Ginger)

Hands&Feet: Slink

Dress: *LpD* – *Tune* Dress White

Antlers and Ears: +Half-Deer+ – Cream

On Olive (right)

Skin: Glam Affair – Cleo

Hair: Truth – Haters (blondes)

Hands&Feet: Slink

Dress: *LpD* – *Tune* Dress Pink

Antlers and Ears: +Half-Deer+ – Pink

Poses: !Bang Poses – Stands 280-289 & TBC set 1

If I left anything out, don’t yell! It’s my first time! I’m still fighting wordpress!

Leave a Reply

