Flowers in your hair…

Flowers in your hair...

Today is Blue Monday… But I feel like this entire month has been blue. I’ve had the flu for way too long this month and for some reason this always happens to me in January… Anyway… I’m better now! Thankfully! And I’m so ready to get back to blogging and snapping pictures… But I’m gonna keep it short and sweet today.

And because today is the most depressing day of the year, or so they say, I decided to go for happy flowers! Like this beautiful headband and the cute flowers (which are a mouth add-on, I copied them a few times) from LaGyo. Collabor88 opened its doors almost two weeks ago (already two weeks ago!!) and it’s everything Unicorn over there. Now I don’t consider myself to be the most girliest of girls, but pretty pink flowers make me very happy! The LaGyo set contains way more prettiness than these flowers alone, so be sure to check them out!

Also, this beautiful skin is Amberly from Glam Affair. And because I couldn’t get enough of all these pretty flowers, I added a couple hortensia branches from Lode to make it complete. Both can be found at this round of The Chapter Four.

Credits

Body: Maitreya – Lara Mesh Body
Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly II – Asia @ The Chapter Four
Eyes: Buzz – Lilian eyes – Hazel
Hair: MINA – Roosje
Headpiece: .ARISE. – Lunie Headpiece – Gold @ The Secret Affair
Headband: LaGyo – Pastel Flowers Headband @ C88
Flowers: LaGyo – Pastel Flowers @ C88
Branches: @ *LODE* – Hortensia Branches – Mix – GACHA @ The Chapter Four

One thought on “Flowers in your hair…

Leave a Reply

