Let’s watch the last snow fall…

Let's watch the last snow together...

When Christmas is over and the new year has begun, winter must turn into spring if you ask me. So when I woke up this weekend and I found (a lot of) fresh snow in my garden, I was not too happy. It’s pretty and everything, but I’m so done with feeling cold all the time! That’s why I thought it would be the perfect time to take my last winter picture… And watch the last snow fall.

Uber opened its doors yesterday. They changed the opening date from the last of the month to the 25th of each month. The theme for this round is ‘Celestial’ and there are a lot of amazing items out there. One of them is this pretty hair from Truth. I love this little starry clip, which is an add-on for the ‘Esther’ hair.

The Seasons Story is coming to an end. Only a few days left to get your items. One of the things you can find there is this amazing and cute ‘Blanket Fort’ gacha set from Sari-Sari. When I saw the add on Flickr, I knew I wanted to have it. But I only just got around to buying it this week. And I’m so happy I did! Definitely worth your lindens!
I added a few cute gacha items from HAIKEI, placed these amazing lamps from Schadenfreude in the tent and put a cat on the sofa behind us. I thought this was a perfect farewell winter moment. Now let’s hope it will stop snowing already!

Credits

On Alana (left)

Body: Belleza – Venus Mesh body
Skin: Belleza – Grace 0 – Fair
Hair: TRUTH – Esther @ Uber
Jacket: B.C.C – If you love me cardigan – Cream @ The Seasons Story
Pants: Bueno – Skinny Jeans – California @ Kustom9
Shoes: JD – UGZ – Grey

On Liv (right)

Skin: Skin: Glam Affair – Ellie – Asia @ Kustom9
Hair: [taketomi] – U.F.O. Sweater Hair @ The Seasons Story
Sweater: ::{u.f.o.}:: – Huggable Sweater @ The Seasons Story
Pants: Bueno – Skinny Jeans – White @ Kustom9
Shoes: .tsg. – Fur Platforms – Black @ Kustom9

Pose

!Bang Poses – Guardian @ We ❤ RP

Decor

Sari-Sari – Blanket Fort Gacha @ The Seasons Story

– Tent Dark (RARE)
– Sofa (Light)
– Blanket
– Rug (Cream)
– Pillows 1
– Pillows 2
– Pillow and blanket 1
– Pillow and blanket 2
– Tea Tray
– Curtain Lights

HAIKEI – Warm&Natural Gacha @ Kustom9

– Cat Painting
– Decorative Vase

Schadenfreude – Hikari Lanterns @ The Seasons Story

Cheeky Pea – Hanging Rope Candle – Cloud @ Leaf on the Wind

(fd) – Sitting Lazy Cat

Second Spaces – Snow Day Books – Messy Stack

Erratic – Carrot Cake

ARISKEA – [Winter Warm] Mug – Keep warm and snuggle on

5 thoughts on “Let’s watch the last snow fall…

Leave a Reply

