Think of it as an adventure…

Think of it as an adventure...

Hi all!

Many, many things going on atm! And no, I’m not talking about SecondLife events, even though I wish I was… I’m missing out on all the good stuff online, or so it seems. Every time I think my RL is getting peaceful, something happens… So frustrating! I feel like I keep repeating myself… Sorry about that.

But! I’m here now and I have things to share! Like the hairs we’re wearing. Both are new hairstyles from Entwined and both are now in my favorite hairs folder (Yes, I have such a folder). I’m a big fan of long flowey hair and both of these are perfect and completely my style! Danielle, the hairstyle I’m wearing, can be found at Shiny Shabby. Alyssa, the hair on the cute blond next to me, can be found at The Fantasy Collective.

A new round of TLC has opened up a little while ago. Kalopsia has released this ‘Dolce Vita Scooter’ there. It’s very cute and comes with the bags attached to it, which I think is super fun! You can change the colour of the scooter as well and it has integrated poses, which we didn’t use but are great for photography!
Also, I really wanted to show you these poses from Sari-Sari. The ‘Bon Voyage’ set is out at TLC as well and comes with many poseprops such as the one Liv is sitting on. My pose is one of Sari-Sari’s spring pose set and can be found at Kustom9. I thought these matched together pretty well! Both sets are definitely worth checking out, as they are great to make fun pics with. In this case I just had to show what a bad navigator my good friend Liv here is.

Most of our outfits can be found at Shiny Shabby’s new round! Have fun spending those lindens everyone!

On me

Body: Maitreya – Lara Mesh Body
Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly – Lovely Day – Asia @ C88
Hair: [Entwined] – Danielle @ Shiny Shabby
Jacket: !APHORISM! – Vintage Leather Jacket @ Shiny Shabby
Shorts: Addams – Short Pants @ IDK
Shoes REIGN – Captive Booties – Caramel
Necklace: LaGyo – Symbol Necklace @ C88

Pose : Sari-Sari – Spring 4 @ Kustom9

On Liv

Body: Maitreya – Lara Mesh Body
Skin: Glam Affair – Alice – Lovely Day – America @ C88
Hair: [Entwined] – Alyssa @ The Fantasy Collective
Shirt: {Reverie} – L.A. Woman Tucked Tee – Taupe @ Shiny Shabby
Shorts: {Reverie} – L.A. Woman BFs Cutout – Vintage @ Shiny Shabby
Sandals: REIGN – Braided Sandals – Tan @ No21
Earrings: LaGyo – Symbol Earrings @ C88

Pose : Sari-Sari – Bon Voyage Pose 1 @ TLC

Decor

Kalopsia – Dolce Vita Scooter @ TLC
LaGyo – Marinella Bag
Oyasumi – Telephone Pole @ Kustom9

Leave a Reply

