Between the pages of a book…

Between the pages of a book...

They say it’s springtime… But when I look out my window, spring is nowhere to be found. So I created it myself! Kind of…

I’ve been wanting to use this pose for quite some time. It’s from Bauhaus Movement and I just love how it tells a story all on its own. I know it was out at the previous round of Shiny Shabby, but I couldn’t resist using it. And when I saw this beautiful recycled bed from Kalopsia, my picture idea was born. The bed comes in three different colors for the sheets and I just love the open drawer. Such a fun little detail.

Have fun shopping!

Credits

On her

Body: Belleza – Venus Mesh body
Skin: Belleza – Jia – Pale @ Uber
Hair: TRUTH – Fynnea NEW!
Dress: -Pixicat- – Sheer Dress @ Kustom9

On him

Body & Head: TMP – TMP Deluxe Body & Head
Skin: Clef de Peau – Declan
Tattoo: *Bolson – Osiris
Hair: [INK]Hair – Moses @ TMD
Shirt: Blank Line – Cardie & T @ TMD
Pants: [Monso] – My roll up Jeans @ Uber

Pose

Bauhaus Movement – Afternoon Memory

Decor

Kalopsia – Recycled Bed @ Kustom9
Apple Fall – Martins’ Busker Guitar @ TLC
Apple Fall – Nardyas’ Tulips in Mason jar @ TLC
Apple Fall – Handbag & Scarf @ Shiny Shabby
.:Revival:. – Storm Lantern @ TMD
The Hive – Wagon Wheel
{Reverie} – Honey Pie Windows and Wood Planks

Leave a Reply

