Read My Thoughts…

Read my thoughts...

By now, most of you know how much I love poses. I can get so excited when I see a pose and immediately know what to do with it. That’s what happened when I saw this pose from !Bang Poses. It’s called ‘Read my thoughts’ and can be found at this round of TMD. I thought the name was rather perfect, so I used it for my blogpost as well.

Also, I’m in LOVE with this new hair from Truth. It is exactly how I would love to wear my hair in RL, but I never quite succeed in styling it that way (read: my hair has a will of its own). It’s called Effie and can be found at Truth’s mainstore. I’m wearing Belleza’s skin, Beth. She’s out now at the mainstore, a full release. I’ve been wearing her around the grid for a while now. I totally love this face. But then again, I always like Belleza’s skins.

A short and sweet blog from me today. Have fun shopping everyone!

Credits

On her

Body: Belleza – Venus Mesh body
Skin: Belleza – Beth NEW!
Hair: TRUTH – Effie NEW!
Jacket: *COCO* – FringeJacket + White Tank @ Fameshed
Pants: Addams – A Brand Cargo Pants @ Uber
Shoes: Addams – Chel Boots @ Uber
Necklace: Kibitz – Eliza Necklace

On him

Skin: Hermony – Symon – ST2
Beard: DECO – Bandit Beard
Tattoo: *Bolson – Mr. Mockup
Hat: Bauhaus Movement – Cypriss Hat @ TMD
Jacket: Addams – Denim Vest & Hoodie @ TMD
Pants & Shoes: ISON – Jumper Set @ TMD
Watch: [ kunst ] – Schism Watch @ TMD

Pose

!Bang Poses – Read my thoughts @ TMD

7 – Unstrung Guitar

Leave a Reply

